Legal information

LEGAL NOTICES

THE WWW.FRETLY.FR SITE (HEREINAFTER THE "SITE") THAT YOU ARE CURRENTLY VISITING IS THE PROPERTY OF THE COMPANY FRETLY SAS. THE FOLLOWING LEGAL NOTICES APPLY TO ALL INTERNET USERS VISITING THIS SITE. WE THANK YOU FOR READING THESE NOTICES CAREFULLY BEFORE ACCESSING ANY PAGES OF THE SITE.

1. PREAMBLE

The present "Legal Notice" determines the conditions of use of the Site and applies to any Internet user visiting the Site (hereafter referred to as the "User"). As the Legal Notice may be modified at any time and without notice, all users are invited to consult it regularly. The use of this Site implies unreserved acceptance of these Legal Notices.

2. PUBLISHER

The Website is published by FRETLY, a SAS with variable capital and a minimum capital of 18,000 euros, whose registered office is located at 59, Rue de L'Abondance in LYON (69003), registered in the LYON Trade and Companies Register under number 828 890 061 RCS LYON, represented by Mr Philippe ADJADJ, its president and director of the publication of the site. Intracommunity VAT number: FR 20 828 890 061

3. SITE HOSTING

The site is hosted by OVH, a simplified joint stock company with a capital of 10,069,020 euros, whose registered office is located at 2 rue Kellermann in ROUBAIX (59100), France, registered in the LILLE trade and companies register under number 424 761 419 RCS LILLE.

4. INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND FREEDOM

In accordance with the provisions of the French Data Protection Act No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 and No. 2004-801 of 6 August 2004 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data, any Internet user has the right to access, modify, rectify, inform or delete personal data concerning him or her, by sending a request by mail to the following address FRETLY, Site Fretly.fr, 59, Rue de l'Abondance, 69003 LYON The site www.fretly.fr is registered with the CNIL under the number 2092822.

5. CONTENT OF THE SITE

Fretly makes every effort to ensure the accuracy and updating of the information published on the Site, and reserves the right to correct the content at any time and without notice. However, Fretly cannot guarantee the accuracy, completeness, truthfulness or absence of modification by a third party. Furthermore, Fretly declines all responsibility (direct or indirect) for any error or omission in the content of these pages and for the use that may be made of them by anyone.

6. LINKS TO OTHER SITES

Fretly proposes on its website www.fretly.fr links to other websites, social networks, or partner or third party websites that are not covered by this legal notice. These links are established at a time when Fretly may have deemed it appropriate to do so, considering the contents and services of these sites. Fretly shall not be held responsible for the content of these sites and the use that may be made of them by users.

7. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Access to the website www.fretly.fr gives you the right to private and non-exclusive use of this site. All the elements published on this website, including texts, images, photographs, computer graphics, videos, logos and trademarks constitute works within the meaning of the Intellectual Property Code. These works are the exclusive property of Fretly or, for some contents, are under license from third parties. Consequently, any representation or reproduction, in whole or in part, that could be made without the consent of their authors or their beneficiaries, is illegal. Any reproduction, representation, distribution or redistribution, in whole or in part, of the content of this Site on any medium or by any process whatsoever (in particular by caching, framing) as well as any sale, resale, retransmission or making available to third parties in any manner whatsoever are prohibited. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement that may give rise to civil and criminal liability for the infringer.

8. TECHNICAL LIABILITY WAIVER

Fretly will do its best to ensure that the Site is accessible to Users at all times. Fretly shall not be held responsible in case of unavailability of the Site for any reason whatsoever. Fretly reserves the right to proceed to any modification of the site it deems useful, without prior notice and even if the access to the Site is consequently interrupted. Furthermore, Fretly shall not be held responsible for any direct or indirect damage, including inaccessibility to the Site, loss of data, deterioration, destruction or viruses that may affect your computer equipment, and/or the presence of viruses on its Site. You acknowledge that you have checked that the computer configuration used does not contain any virus and is in perfect working order.

9. PRIVACY - PERSONAL DATA

Fretly is committed to respecting your privacy and protecting the information you provide. Below you will find the rules applicable to the processing of personal data within the framework of the Site. Information collected You can visit the Site without revealing your identity or giving us any personal information. However, when you visit the Site, our web server automatically records certain information such as your Internet Protocol (IP) address and other information such as the name of your Internet Service Provider, your browser, operating system and language, the Site from which you are connecting, the keywords and browser technologies available to display content, the pages of the Site you visit and the order in which they are visited, and the date and duration of your visit. In addition, we may collect and process personal data about you in the course of our dealings with you. For example, if you call or write to us by email or using a contact form, your contact details, the subject of your message and other information you provide will be processed to respond to and follow up on your requests. We may transfer (or make available) your personal information to trusted third parties who operate the Site on our behalf or who provide related services (e.g., animation, maintenance). We will only transfer to third parties the information that is useful and necessary for them to perform the services that we have entrusted to them in the context of their contractual obligations. We may disclose your personal data to third parties, including competent public authorities, in order to comply with applicable laws and regulations. The Site may contain links to other sites that are not subject to these rules. We encourage visitors to review the policies of other sites.

10. CONTACT

If you have any questions, you can contact us by e-mail at contact@fretly.fr.

Nous serons heureux de répondre à vos demandes :
07 68 36 36 27 Contact@fretly.com ou remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous :

Mentions légales

MENTIONS LÉGALES

LE SITE WWW.FRETLY.FR (CI-APRÈS LE »SITE ») QUE VOUS CONSULTEZ ACTUELLEMENT EST LA PROPRIÉTÉ DE LA SOCIETE FRETLY SAS. LES MENTIONS LÉGALES QUI SUIVENT S’APPLIQUENT À TOUT INTERNAUTE VISITANT CE SITE. NOUS VOUS REMERCIONS DE LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT CES MENTIONS AVANT TOUT ACCÈS AUX PAGES DU SITE.

1. PREAMBULE

Les présentes « Mentions Légales » déterminent les conditions d’utilisation du Site et s’appliquent à tout internaute visitant le Site (ci-après dénommé l’Utilisateur »). Les Mentions Légales pouvant être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis, tout utilisateur est invité à les consulter régulièrement. L’utilisation de ce Site implique l’acceptation sans réserve des présentes Mentions Légales.

2. EDITEUR

Le Site est édité par la société FRETLY, SAS à capital variable au capital minimum de 18 000 euros dont le siège social est situé 59, Rue de L’Abondance à LYON (69003), immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de LYON sous le numéro 828 890 061 RCS LYON, représentée par Monsieur Philippe ADJADJ son président et directeur de la publication du site. Numéro de TVA Intracommunautaire : FR 20 828 890 061

3. HÉBERGEMENT DU SITE

Le site est hébergé par la société OVH, société par actions simplifiée au capital de 10 069 020 euros dont le siège social est situé 2 rue Kellermann à ROUBAIX (59100)–France, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de LILLE sous le numéro 424 761 419 RCS LILLE.

4. INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTES

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi « Informatique et Libertés » n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 et n° 2004- 801 du 6 août 2004 relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel, toute internaute dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification, d’information ou de suppression des données à caractère personnel la concernant, en adressant sa demande par courrier à l’adresse suivante : FRETLY, Site Fretly.fr, 59, Rue de l’Abondance, 69003 LYON Le site www.fretly.fr est déclaré à la CNIL sous le numéro 2092822.

5. CONTENU DU SITE

Fretly s’efforce d’assurer l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur le Site, dont elle se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu. Fretly ne peut cependant en garantir l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité, la véracité ou l’absence de modification par un tiers. En outre, Fretly décline toute responsabilité (directe ou indirecte) en cas d’erreur ou d’omission quant au contenu des présentes pages et à l’utilisation qui pourrait en être faite par quiconque.

6. LIENS VERS D’AUTRES SITES

Fretly propose sur son site www.fretly.fr des liens vers d’autres sites, des réseaux sociaux, ou des sites de partenaires ou de tiers qui ne sont pas couverts par la présentes mentions légales. Ces liens sont établis à un moment où Fretly a pu juger opportun de le faire, eu égard aux contenus et service de ces Sites. Fretly ne pourra être tenu responsable du contenu de ces sites et de l’usage qui pourra en être fait par les utilisateurs.

7. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

L’accès au site web www.fretly.fr vous confère un droit d’usage privé et non exclusif de ce Site. L’ensemble des éléments édités sur ce Site, incluant notamment les textes, images, photographies, infographies, vidéos, logos, marques constituent des œuvres au sens du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Ces œuvres sont la propriété exclusive de Fretly ou pour certains contenus relèvent de licence de tiers. En conséquence, toute représentation ou reproduction, intégrale ou partielle, qui pourrait être faite sans le consentement de leurs auteurs ou de leurs ayants-droit, est illicite. Toute reproduction, représentation, diffusion ou rediffusion, en tout ou partie, du contenu de ce Site sur quelque support ou par tout procédé que ce soit (notamment par voie de caching, framing) de même que toute vente, revente, retransmission ou mise à disposition de tiers de quelque manière que ce soit sont interdites. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon susceptible d’engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur.

8. EXONERATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ TECHNIQUE

Fretly s’efforcera dans la mesure du possible d’assurer aux Utilisateurs une accessibilité du Site à tout moment. Fretly ne pourra être tenu responsable, en cas d’indisponibilité du Site, pour quelque cause que ce soit. Fretly se réserve le droit de procéder à toute modification du site qu’il jugera utile, et cela sans avertissement préalable et même si l’accès au Site en est conséquemment interrompu. De plus, Fretly ne saurait être tenu responsable des éventuels dommages directs ou indirects, y compris l’inaccessibilité au Site, les pertes de données, détériorations, destructions ou virus qui pourraient affecter votre équipement informatique, et/ou de la présence de virus sur son Site. Vous reconnaissez avoir vérifié que la configuration informatique utilisée ne contient aucun virus et est en parfait état de fonctionnement.

9. VIE PRIVÉE – DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Fretly s’engage à respecter votre vie privée et à protéger les informations que vous lui communiquez. Vous trouverez ci-dessous la présentation des règles applicables au traitement des données à caractère personnel dans le cadre du Site. Informations collectées Vous pouvez visiter le Site sans nous révéler votre identité ni nous donner d’informations personnelles. Cependant, lorsque vous vous rendez sur le Site, notre serveur web enregistre automatiquement certaines informations telles que votre adresse IP (Internet Protocol) et d’autres informations telles que le nom de votre fournisseur de service Internet, votre système de navigation, votre système d’exploitation et la langue utilisée, le Site à partir duquel vous vous connectez, les mots clés et les technologies ajoutées au système de navigation disponibles pour l’affichage du contenu, les pages du Site que vous consultez et l’ordre de consultation, ainsi que la date et la durée de votre visite. Par ailleurs, nous sommes susceptibles de collecter et traiter des données personnelles vous concernant dans le cadre de nos échanges. Ainsi, si vous nous appelez ou nous écrivez par le biais d’un courriel ou en utilisant un formulaire de contacts, vos coordonnées ainsi que l’objet de votre message et les autres informations communiquées feront l’objet d’un traitement pour répondre à vos demandes et en assurer le suivi. Il est possible que nous transférions (ou rendions accessibles) vos informations personnelles aux tiers de confiance qui gèrent le Site pour notre compte ou qui assurent des prestations de service s’y rapportant (animation, maintenance…). Nous ne transférerons aux tiers que les informations utiles et nécessaires pour qu’ils puissent exécuter les prestations que nous leur avons confiées dans le cadre de leurs obligations contractuelles. Nous sommes susceptibles de communiquer des données personnelles vous concernant à des tiers, y compris des autorités publiques compétentes, afin de nous conformer aux lois et règlements applicables. Le Site peut contenir des liens vers d’autres sites qui ne sont pas soumis aux présentes règles. Nous invitons les visiteurs à prendre connaissance des règles mises à disposition par les autres Sites.

10. CONTACT

Pour toutes vos questions, vous pouvez nous contacter par mail à l’adresse contact@fretly.fr.