Our preferred sectors

FRETLY implements digital solutions to respond to all "transport performance" issues for shippers of all sizes.
In order to meet the increasingly specific requirements of each sector of activity, FRETLY has set up a Key Account Management approach forIndustry, Health and Retail. Shippers thus benefit from the commercial and technical expertise shared between peers in a co-development club. If you would like to benefit from all the Transport R&D in your sector or join the co-development club, please contact our experts below.

Industry

The industrial market has been able to address the strategic issues related to transport in the face of the health crisis: supply difficulties, rising transport prices (particularly maritime) and CSR regulations.
Modelling and standardisation of data in industrial transport will allow us to project into the future with more precise and relevant KPIs.

Make an appointment with our Key Account Manager Industry: Pierre-Antoine De WAZIERES.

Retail

The business model of retailers requires careful monitoring of parallel costs and expenses.
They have become logisticians seeking to optimise the transport aspect as much as possible, and to take advantage of all productivity gains.
The players in the distribution market have understood the importance of digitalising transport. It has become an integral part of customer satisfaction and must meet the expectations of end consumers, namely a good balance between costs, quality and respect for the environment.

Make an appointment with our Retail expert: Philippe ADJADJ.

Healthcare 

The ever-growing healthcare market has strong sectoral constraints, regulations and transport requirements are constantly changing and all must comply, and the global pandemic has weakened supply chains.

The large volume of data available through information systems must be exploited in order to better manage its logistics.

Make an appointment with our Healthcare expert: Philippe ADJADJ.

They trust our expertise and our algorithms

Do you not work in these areas?

Let yourself be guided by an expert in your sector

Nos secteurs de prédilection

FRETLY met en place des solutions digitales pour répondre à l’ensemble des problématiques “performance transport” pour des chargeurs de toute taille.
Afin de répondre aux exigences toujours plus particulières à chaque secteur d’activité, FRETLY a mis en place une approche Key Account Management sur l’Industrie, la Santé et le Retail. Les chargeurs bénéficient ainsi de l’expertise commerciale et technique partagées entre pairs dans un club de co-développement. Si vous souhaitez bénéficier de toute la R&D Transport de votre secteur ou entrer au club de co-développement : n’hésitez pas à vous adresser à nos experts ci-dessous.

Industrie

Le marché de l’industrie a su relever les enjeux stratégiques liés au transport face à la crise sanitaire : difficultés d’approvisionnement, hausse des prix du transport (particulièrement le maritime) et règlementation RSE. 
La modélisation et la normalisation des Datas dans le transport industriel permettra de se projeter dans l’avenir avec des KPI plus précis et pertinents.

Prenez rendez-vous avec notre Key Account Manager Industry : Pierre-Antoine De WAZIERES.

Retail

Le business model des retailers impose la surveillance attentive des coûts et frais parallèles à la loupe.
Ils sont devenus par la force des choses des logisticiens cherchant à optimiser au maximum l’aspect transport, et tirer profit de tous les gains de productivité.
Les acteurs du marché de la distribution ont bien appréhendé l’importance de la digitalisation du transport. Il est devenu une partie intégrante de la satisfaction client et doit répondre aux attentes des consommateurs finaux, à savoir un bon équilibre entre les coûts, la qualité et respect de l’environnement.

Prenez rendez-vous avec notre Key Account Manager Retail : Pierre-Edward TAYLOR.

Santé

Le marché de la santé en croissance continue, présente de fortes contraintes sectorielles, la réglementation et les conditions de transports évoluent constamment et tous doivent s’y conformer, de plus la pandémie mondiale à fragiliser les chaînes d’approvisionnements.

Le grand volume de données disponibles par les systèmes d’informations doit être exploité pour piloter au mieux sa logistique.

Prenez rendez-vous avec notre Key Account Manager Healthcare : Odysseas BRUEY.

Ils font confiance à notre expertise et à nos algorithmes

Vous ne travaillez pas sur ces secteurs ?

Laissez-vous guider par un expert spécialisé dans votre secteur